Somebody pinch me.

in the boxI must be dreaming.  A Diet Coke with lime, a new sewing machine and a babysitter for the next 2.5 hours.

Speaking of dreaming, last night one of my girls woke up crying at around 4am.  She fell right back asleep, but I could not.  So I got out my Itty Bitty Book Light and a book and started reading.  This morning, my husband told me that he just assumed that I was reading my new sewing machine manual.  I am very excited about it, but not that excited.

2 thoughts on “Somebody pinch me.

Leave a Reply

