Jamma Jamma Jamma, PJ!

I was so pleased with the way these pajamas turned out. (Lila is too, can’t you tell.)  And yes, I do plan to make some for Ruby as well.  Actually,  I plan to make lots of pairs for the fall and winter.  I could probably even shorten the pants and shirt sleeves and make summer-time pj’s for them as well.  The pattern is by Oliver + S and it is so quick and easy.  And can I say that vintage sheets make the best pj fabric ever.  It is so soft and comfy, not to mention cheap.

By the way, this was the first project I finished with my new machine!  I know I haven’t introduced you yet, but I will soon.

5 thoughts on “Jamma Jamma Jamma, PJ!

  1. Pingback: It’s a name for a girl, it’s also a thought that changed the world. « Dear Mrs. Reese

  2. Pingback: Dear Mrs. Reese

Leave a Reply

