Wedding Washcloths

I made these wash cloths for the wedding I went to last week.  My husband’s cousin was getting married.  Typically when people get married, I try to stick to the wedding registry because I remember all the mostly pretty, but mostly useless items (think 28 crystal vases) that my husband and I received for our wedding. But the happy couple decided not to register so I made them something that I hope will be both pretty and useful.

(Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures.  The only chance I had to take pictures was in the hotel room while my girls were sleeping.)

The free pattern from the Purl Bee can be found here.

Leave a Reply

