Plans

I’ve recently been taking advantage of the 5 for $5 and 99 cent pattern sales recently.  Here are the results:

Needless to say, it will take me several years to get through all of these patterns, but I am still excited about them.  Right now I’m working on Simplicity 0803, view A (Alice in Wonderland), which is going to be Lila’s Halloween costume.

If you look closely you will see that all of the other patterns are for me.  I’ll be taking these patterns with me this Friday to help guide me in my shopping spree at Threadfest.

One thought on “Plans

  1. Cute patterns! I haven’t gotten the girls to tell me what they want to be for Halloween, so I’ve given up on the idea of making their costumes this year. But then, they’ll come up with something Oct 27, and I’ll still try. 😉

    So, what do you recommend a person do to get ready for Threadfest? I really want to go, but I’m sure I’d be overwhelmed. Maybe if I had gifts and projects planned, it would help? And that’s IF Joel lets me go. 😉

Leave a Reply

