Winners

Thanks to all who entered my SMS giveaway!  I enjoyed reading about all the causes that are dear to you.

The winner of the apron kit was Cammie who said that she would use the $200 to pay for 2 kids in Kenya to go to high-school for one year, paid through CHOICE Humanitarian.

The winner of the pjs was Jennifer B. who said “I would go to walmart or maybe local grocery store and give $20 to people I feel like could use the money until I was out all $200.”

Congratulations ladies.  Please check your inbox for an e-mail from me.

One thought on “Winners

Leave a Reply

